[an error occurred while processing this directive]

ICC World Cup 2015: Bangladesh Squad

ICC Wold cup 2015 is starting from 14th February. This is the 11th season of world cup cricket. This season will be jointly hosted by Australia and New Zealand. But the tournament will be stared for Bangladesh cricket team fan’s from 18th February by the Afghanistan VS Bangladesh match.

Bangladesh Cricket board (BCB) already has been declared Bangladesh 15th member squad for the upcoming ICC world cup 2015. Masrafe Bin Mortaza will be lead the Bangladesh in World cup 2015 as Captain. Shakib Al Hasan will be leading the team as Vice captain. Let’s check out the 15 Member Bangladesh squad for ICC World Cup 2015.

Bangladesh Squad for ICC World Cup 2015


Bangladesh Squad: Masrafe Bin Mortaza (C), Shakib Al Hasan (VC), Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Mominul Haque, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed,  Al-Amin Hossain,  Arafat Sunny, Taijul Islam

Stand By: Shafiul Islam, Jubair Hossain Likhon

Comments From Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− two = 4

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
- site3 - ww2